mina7.net

All possible specialities

Agriculture

Agriculture

Don’t think it is just about ‘working the land’. You’ll study land-based industries, such as rural management, animal medicine, GM crops, food security and climate change.

Educational science

Educational science

You will study of how people develop and learn. You can enrol at undergrad or postgrad teacher training. You will have a hands-on experience at a school or university.

Engineering

Engineering

The practical and innovative application of maths and sciences will be used to design, develop and maintain infrastructures, products and systems on a large scale.

Finance and accounting

Finance and accounting

Covering finance, accounting, marketing, HR management and administrative studies, you'll gain skills that can open doors for your own initiatives as well as global companies projects.
Information technology and computer science

Information technology and computer science

Want to be at the edge of technological innovation? Learn about the design, production and use of computing, information systems and software engineering.

Languages

Languages

You will be trained to think critically and ethically, as well as in good historical knowledge which allows you to interact in various spheres. Other areas include literature, art and social studies.
Law

Law

You will learn how legal systems operate around the world. International law and related areas are popular among international students looking for opportunities worldwide
Management

Management

Covering finance, accounting, marketing, HR management and administrative studies, you'll gain skills that can open doors for your own initiatives as well as global companies projects.
Medical Sciences

Medical Sciences

Medical Sciences
Science

Science

Science
Services

Services

Services
Social sciences and humanities

Social sciences and humanities

You will be trained to think critically and ethically, as well as in good historical knowledge which allows you to interact in various spheres. Other areas include literature, art and social studies.

Creative Arts and Design

Creative Arts and Design

Develop your talent in a creative and practical way! You’ll study the creation of visual work, from painting to computer graphics and video games, including fine art and product design.

Business and marketing

Business and marketing

Covering finance, accounting, marketing, HR management and administrative studies, you'll gain skills that can open doors for your own initiatives as well as global companies projects.

Economic

Economic

Economic
Journalism

Journalism

Journalism is the activity of collecting, verifying or commenting facts to bring them to the attention of the public in the media, respecting the same deontology of journalism, based on the protection of sources of information, from the war correspondent to Investigative journalism, and other specializations: press designer, journalist (JRI), photojournalist, editorial secretary, music critic or editorialist.

 

Photography

Photography

Photography is the science, art, application and practice of creating durable images by recording light or other electromagnetic radiation, either electronically by means of an image sensor, or chemically by means of a light-sensitive material such as photographic film.

ecology

ecology

Ecology is the scientific analysis and study of interactions among organisms and their environment. It is an interdisciplinary field that includes biology, geography, and Earth science. Ecology includes the study of interactions that organisms have with each other, other organisms, and with abiotic components of their environment.

Mathematics

Mathematics

Mathematics  is the study of topics such as quantity (numbers), structure,space,and change. There is a range of views among mathematicians and philosophers as to the exact scope and definition of mathematics.

Physics

Physics

Physics is one of the oldest academic disciplines, perhaps the oldest through its inclusion of astronomy. Over the last two millennia, physics was a part of natural philosophy along with chemistry, biology, and certain branches of mathematics, but during the scientific revolution in the 17th century, the natural sciences emerged as unique research programs in their own right. Physics intersects with many interdisciplinary areas of research, such as biophysics and quantum chemistry, and the boundaries of physics are not rigidly defined. 

architecture

architecture

Architecture is the major art of designing spaces and building buildings, respecting the rules of empirical or scientific construction, as well as aesthetic concepts, classical or new, of form and arrangement of space, Including social and environmental aspects related to the function of the building and its integration into its environment, regardless of this function: habitable, sepulchral, ritual, institutional, religious, defensive, artisanal, commercial, scientific, Industrial, monumental, decorative, landscape, even purely artistic.

History

History

History is the study of the human past as it is described in the written documents left by human beings. The past, with all its decisions completed, its participants dead and its history told, is what the general public perceives as the immutable bedrock on which we historians and archaeologists stand. But as purveyors of the past, we recognize that the bedrock is really quicksand, that bits of the story are yet untold, and that what has been told comes tainted by the conditions of what we are today.

Sport

Sport

Sport is a set of physical or mental exercises that take place in the form of individual or collective games that can give rise to competitions. Sport is an almost universal phenomenon in time and space. Ancient Greece, ancient Rome, Byzantium, the medieval West then modern, but also pre-Columbian America or Asia, are all marked by the importance of sport. Some periods are mostly marked by prohibitions.

literature

literature

Literature is defined as a particular aspect of verbal communication, oral or written, which involves the exploitation of the resources of the language in order to multiply the effects on the recipient, whether he is a reader or an auditor. Literature, whose boundaries are necessarily vague and variable according to personal appraisals, is characterized not by its supports and genres, but by its aesthetic function: the formatting of the message prevails over the content, Communication limited to the transmission of even complex information.

STAY IN TOUCH

Don't Miss Opportunities

newsletter mina7

Get each week's most popular opportunities from Mina7Com at your email address.

mina7.net

Toutes les spécialités possibles

Agriculture

Agriculture

Ne pensez pas qu'il est à peu près 'travail de la terre '. Vous étudierez les industries terrestres, tels que la gestion rurale, la médecine vétérinaire, les cultures génétiquement modifiées, la sécurité alimentaire et le changement climatique.

Pédagogie et éducation

Pédagogie et éducation

Vous étudierez la façon dont les gens se développent et apprennent. Vous pouvez vous inscrire à la formation des enseignants de premier cycle ou postgrade. Vous aurez une expérience pratique dans une école ou une université.

Cycle ingénieur

Cycle ingénieur

L'application pratique et innovante de mathématiques et des sciences sera utilisé pour concevoir, développer et maintenir les infrastructures, les produits et systèmes à grande échelle.

Finance et comptabilité

Finance et comptabilité

Couvrant les finances, la comptabilité, le marketing, la gestion des ressources humaines et les études administratives, vous acquérir des compétences qui peuvent ouvrir des portes pour vos propres initiatives ainsi que des projets d'entreprises mondiales.
Informatique et sciences technologiques

Informatique et sciences technologiques

Vous voulez être à la pointe de l'innovation technologique? En savoir plus sur la conception, la production et l'utilisation de l'informatique, systèmes d'information et génie logiciel.

Langues

Langues

Vous serez formé à penser critique et éthiquement, ainsi que dans la bonne connaissance historique qui vous permet d'interagir dans diverses sphères. D'autres domaines comprennent la littérature, l'art et les études sociales.
Droit

Droit

Vous apprendrez comment les systèmes juridiques fonctionnent dans le monde entier. Le droit international et les domaines connexes sont populaires parmi les étudiants internationaux à la recherche d'opportunités dans le monde entier
Management

Management

Covering finance, accounting, marketing, HR management and administrative studies, you'll gain skills that can open doors for your own initiatives as well as global companies projects.
Médecine et Santé

Médecine et Santé

Medical Sciences
sciences

sciences

Science
services et tourisme

services et tourisme

Services
Lettres Sciences Humaines

Lettres Sciences Humaines

Vous serez formé à penser de façon critique et éthique, ainsi que dans une bonne connaissance historique qui vous permet d'interagir dans divers domaines. Autres domaines comprennent la littérature, l'art et les études sociales.

Beaux arts

Beaux arts

Développez votre talent d'une manière créative et pratique! Vous étudierez la création de travail visuel, de la peinture à l'infographie et des jeux vidéo, y compris les beaux-arts et la conception du produit.

Management et Marketing

Management et Marketing

Couvrant la finance, comptabilité, marketing, gestion des ressources humaines et des études administratives, vous gagnerez des compétences qui peuvent ouvrir des portes pour vos propres initiatives ainsi que les entreprises mondiales projets.

Economie

Economie

Economic
Journalisme

Journalisme

Le journalisme est l'activité consistant à recueillir, à vérifier ou à commenter les faits pour les porter à l'attention du public dans les médias, en respectant la même déontologie du journalisme, fondée sur la protection des sources d'information, du correspondant de guerre au journalisme d'investigation et d'autres Spécialisations: concepteur de presse, journaliste (JRI), photojournaliste, rédacteur en chef, critique de musique ou éditorialiste.

Le graphisme

Le graphisme

Le graphisme est une discipline qui consiste à créer, choisir et utiliser des éléments graphiques (dessins, caractères typographiques, photos, couleurs, etc.) pour élaborer un objet de communication et/ou de culture. C'est une manière de représenter. Chacun des éléments est symbolique et signifiant dans la conception du projet, selon les axes définis éventuellement avec d'autres intervenants du domaine de la communication, dans le but de promouvoir, d'informer ou d'instruire.

La photographie

La photographie

La photographie est la science, l'art, l'application et la pratique de la création d'images durables en enregistrant de la lumière ou d'autres rayonnements électromagnétiques, soit par voie électronique au moyen d'un capteur d'image, soit chimiquement au moyen d'un matériau photosensible tel qu'un film photographique.

ecologie

ecologie

L'écologie est l'analyse scientifique et l'étude des interactions entre les organismes et leur environnement. C'est un domaine interdisciplinaire qui comprend la biologie, la géographie et la science de la terre. L'écologie comprend l'étude des interactions que les organismes ont entre eux, d'autres organismes et avec des composants abiotiques de leur environnement.

Mathématiques

Mathématiques

La mathématique est l'étude de sujets tels que la quantité (nombre), la structure, l'espace et le changement. Il existe une gamme de points de vue parmi les mathématiciens et les philosophes quant à la portée et à la définition exactes des mathématiques.

physique

physique

La physique est l'une des plus anciennes disciplines académiques, peut-être la plus ancienne grâce à l'inclusion de l'astronomie. Au cours des deux derniers millénaires, la physique faisait partie de la philosophie naturelle avec la chimie, la biologie et certaines branches des mathématiques, mais au cours de la révolution scientifique au 17ème siècle, les sciences naturelles émergeaient comme des programmes de recherche uniques à part entière. La physique s'intensifie avec de nombreux domaines de recherche interdisciplinaires, tels que la biophysique et la chimie quantique, et les limites de la physique ne sont pas rigoureusement définies.

architecture

architecture

L'architecture est l'art majeur de concevoir des espaces et de bâtir des édifices, en respectant des règles de construction empiriques ou scientifiques, ainsi que des concepts esthétiques, classiques ou nouveaux, de forme et d'agencement d'espace, en y incluant les aspects sociaux et environnementaux liés à la fonction de l'édifice et à son intégration dans son environnement, quelle que soit cette fonction : habitable, sépulcrale, rituelle, institutionnelle, religieuse, défensive, artisanale, commerciale, scientifique, signalétique, muséale, industrielle, monumentale, décorative, paysagère, voire purement artistique.

 

Histoire

Histoire

L'histoire est l'étude du passé humain telle qu'elle est décrite dans les documents écrits laissés par les êtres humains. Le passé, avec toutes ses décisions complétées, ses participants décédés et son histoire racontée, est ce que le grand public perçoit comme le socle immuable sur lequel nous, historiens et archéologues, résistons. Mais, en tant que fournisseurs du passé, nous reconnaissons que le substrat rocheux est vraiment de la meride, que les morceaux de l'histoire sont encore inconnus et que ce qui a été raconté est entaché par les conditions de ce que nous sommes aujourd'hui.

Sport

Sport

Le sport est un ensemble d'exercices physiques ou mentaux se pratiquant sous forme de jeux individuels ou collectifs pouvant donner lieu à des compétitions. Le sport est un phénomène quasi universel dans le temps et dans l'espace humain. La Grèce antique, la Rome antique, Byzance, l'Occident médiéval puis moderne, mais aussi l'Amérique précolombienne ou l'Asie, sont tous marqués par l'importance du sport. Certaines périodes sont surtout marquées par des interdits.

littérature

littérature

La littérature se définit en effet comme un aspect particulier de la communication verbale — orale ou écrite — qui met en jeu une exploitation des ressources de la langue pour multiplier les effets sur le destinataire, qu'il soit lecteur ou auditeur. La littérature — dont les frontières sont nécessairement floues et variables selon les appréciations personnelles — se caractérise donc, non par ses supports et ses genres, mais par sa fonction esthétique : la mise en forme du message l'emporte sur le contenu, dépassant ainsi la communication utilitaire limitée à la transmission d'informations même complexes.

RESTER EN CONTACT

Ne Pas Rater d'Opportunités

newsletter mina7

Obtenez les opportunités les plus populaires de chaque semaine de Mina7Com sur votre adresse e-mail