All possible specialities

graphic design:

Graphic design is the process of visual communication and problem-solving using one or more of typography, photography and illustration. The field is considered a subset of visual communication and communication design, but sometimes the term "graphic design" is used synonymously. Graphic designers create and combine symbols, images and text to form visual representations of ideas and messages. They use typography, visual arts and page layout techniques to create visual compositions.

Photography:

Photography is the science, art, application and practice of creating durable images by recording light or other electromagnetic radiation, either electronically by means of an image sensor, or chemically by means of a light-sensitive material such as photographic film.

ecology:

Ecology is the scientific analysis and study of interactions among organisms and their environment. It is an interdisciplinary field that includes biology, geography, and Earth science. Ecology includes the study of interactions that organisms have with each other, other organisms, and with abiotic components of their environment.

Mathematics:

Mathematics  is the study of topics such as quantity (numbers), structure,space,and change. There is a range of views among mathematicians and philosophers as to the exact scope and definition of mathematics.

Physics:

Physics is one of the oldest academic disciplines, perhaps the oldest through its inclusion of astronomy. Over the last two millennia, physics was a part of natural philosophy along with chemistry, biology, and certain branches of mathematics, but during the scientific revolution in the 17th century, the natural sciences emerged as unique research programs in their own right. Physics intersects with many interdisciplinary areas of research, such as biophysics and quantum chemistry, and the boundaries of physics are not rigidly defined. 

architecture:

Architecture is the major art of designing spaces and building buildings, respecting the rules of empirical or scientific construction, as well as aesthetic concepts, classical or new, of form and arrangement of space, Including social and environmental aspects related to the function of the building and its integration into its environment, regardless of this function: habitable, sepulchral, ritual, institutional, religious, defensive, artisanal, commercial, scientific, Industrial, monumental, decorative, landscape, even purely artistic.

History:

History is the study of the human past as it is described in the written documents left by human beings. The past, with all its decisions completed, its participants dead and its history told, is what the general public perceives as the immutable bedrock on which we historians and archaeologists stand. But as purveyors of the past, we recognize that the bedrock is really quicksand, that bits of the story are yet untold, and that what has been told comes tainted by the conditions of what we are today.

Sport:

Sport is a set of physical or mental exercises that take place in the form of individual or collective games that can give rise to competitions. Sport is an almost universal phenomenon in time and space. Ancient Greece, ancient Rome, Byzantium, the medieval West then modern, but also pre-Columbian America or Asia, are all marked by the importance of sport. Some periods are mostly marked by prohibitions.

STAY IN TOUCH

Don't miss opportunities

newsletter mina7

Get each week's most popular opportunities from Mina7Com at your email address.

Toutes les spécialités possibles

Le graphisme:

Le graphisme est une discipline qui consiste à créer, choisir et utiliser des éléments graphiques (dessins, caractères typographiques, photos, couleurs, etc.) pour élaborer un objet de communication et/ou de culture. C'est une manière de représenter. Chacun des éléments est symbolique et signifiant dans la conception du projet, selon les axes définis éventuellement avec d'autres intervenants du domaine de la communication, dans le but de promouvoir, d'informer ou d'instruire.

La photographie:

La photographie est la science, l'art, l'application et la pratique de la création d'images durables en enregistrant de la lumière ou d'autres rayonnements électromagnétiques, soit par voie électronique au moyen d'un capteur d'image, soit chimiquement au moyen d'un matériau photosensible tel qu'un film photographique.

ecologie:

L'écologie est l'analyse scientifique et l'étude des interactions entre les organismes et leur environnement. C'est un domaine interdisciplinaire qui comprend la biologie, la géographie et la science de la terre. L'écologie comprend l'étude des interactions que les organismes ont entre eux, d'autres organismes et avec des composants abiotiques de leur environnement.

Mathématiques:

La mathématique est l'étude de sujets tels que la quantité (nombre), la structure, l'espace et le changement. Il existe une gamme de points de vue parmi les mathématiciens et les philosophes quant à la portée et à la définition exactes des mathématiques.

physique:

La physique est l'une des plus anciennes disciplines académiques, peut-être la plus ancienne grâce à l'inclusion de l'astronomie. Au cours des deux derniers millénaires, la physique faisait partie de la philosophie naturelle avec la chimie, la biologie et certaines branches des mathématiques, mais au cours de la révolution scientifique au 17ème siècle, les sciences naturelles émergeaient comme des programmes de recherche uniques à part entière. La physique s'intensifie avec de nombreux domaines de recherche interdisciplinaires, tels que la biophysique et la chimie quantique, et les limites de la physique ne sont pas rigoureusement définies.

architecture:

L'architecture est l'art majeur de concevoir des espaces et de bâtir des édifices, en respectant des règles de construction empiriques ou scientifiques, ainsi que des concepts esthétiques, classiques ou nouveaux, de forme et d'agencement d'espace, en y incluant les aspects sociaux et environnementaux liés à la fonction de l'édifice et à son intégration dans son environnement, quelle que soit cette fonction : habitable, sépulcrale, rituelle, institutionnelle, religieuse, défensive, artisanale, commerciale, scientifique, signalétique, muséale, industrielle, monumentale, décorative, paysagère, voire purement artistique.

 

Histoire:

L'histoire est l'étude du passé humain telle qu'elle est décrite dans les documents écrits laissés par les êtres humains. Le passé, avec toutes ses décisions complétées, ses participants décédés et son histoire racontée, est ce que le grand public perçoit comme le socle immuable sur lequel nous, historiens et archéologues, résistons. Mais, en tant que fournisseurs du passé, nous reconnaissons que le substrat rocheux est vraiment de la meride, que les morceaux de l'histoire sont encore inconnus et que ce qui a été raconté est entaché par les conditions de ce que nous sommes aujourd'hui.

Sport:

Le sport est un ensemble d'exercices physiques ou mentaux se pratiquant sous forme de jeux individuels ou collectifs pouvant donner lieu à des compétitions. Le sport est un phénomène quasi universel dans le temps et dans l'espace humain. La Grèce antique, la Rome antique, Byzance, l'Occident médiéval puis moderne, mais aussi l'Amérique précolombienne ou l'Asie, sont tous marqués par l'importance du sport. Certaines périodes sont surtout marquées par des interdits.

RESTER EN CONTACT

Ne pas rater d'opportunités

newsletter mina7

Obtenez les opportunités les plus populaires de chaque semaine de Mina7Com sur votre adresse e-mail