Queen Elizabeth Commonwealth Scholarships 2020

Deadline : 09 Jul 2020

Association: FORAS Mina7

All specialities

Study level: Undergraduate

Viewed 295 times

Queen Elizabeth Commonwealth Scholarships 2020

The Association of Commonwealth Universities (ACU) is an international organization dedicated to building a better world through higher education and international collaboration. By bringing universities together from around the world – and crucially the people who study and work within them ‒ the ACU helps to advance knowledge, promote understanding, broaden minds, and improve lives.

A Queen Elizabeth Commonwealth Scholarship is a unique opportunity to study for a two-years Master’s degree in low or middle-income country of the Commonwealth. The following countries will be hosting a QECS award:

The QECS will only fund two year Masters Courses, so any Master Courses longer than that period are not eligible for application. All applicants must apply in a country other than their home country or country of citizenship. Applicants must have already completed their degree and have graduated with an equivalent of a 2:1 at the time of application.

Award recipients receive:

For more information, please visit the official website.

Do not forget to mention Mina7 in your application.

Opportunities: Master

Host Country: Commonwealth countries

Eligible Country: This opportunity is destined for all countries


Mina7 apps

Choose your study destination

Choose the country you wish to travel to study for free, work or volunteer

Featured tags

Scholarships 2021-2021 Scholarships 2021-2022 free scholarships 2020 courses 2020 fully funded scholarships 2020 Free Scholarships Bachelor 2020-2021 Free Bachelor Scholarships 2020 courses free scholarships 2021 Scholarships for Syrians

Important News and Guides To Study Abroad