University of Wollongong

Discover the programs University of Wollongong 2023-2024

State University University of Wollongong

University of Wollongong has 9 campuses: Wollongong, Dubai, Sydney Business School, Innovation Campus (iC), Shoalhaven Campus, UOW Batemans Bay, UOW Bega, UOW Southern Sydney, UOW Southern Highlands

Main campus in Wollongong is located on the New South Wales coast, 80km south of Sydney and 3km from the centre of Wollongong. The campus combines a tranquil bushland setting with modern, state-of-the-art facilities and infrastructure that provides the perfect environment for learning. A comprehensive range of undergraduate and postgraduate courses are offered across nine faculties.

Rankings for UOW:

Other organizations


Mina7 apps

Featured tags related to university of wollongong