Friedrich-Schiller-Universität Jena

Découvrir les programmes Friedrich-Schiller-Universität Jena 2023-2024

Organisation à but non lucratif Friedrich-Schiller-Universität Jena

Established in 1558, Friedrich-Schiller-Universität Jena (Friedrich Schiller University of Jena) is a non-profit public higher education institution located in the urban setting of the large town of Jena (population range of 50,000-249,999 inhabitants), Thuringia. Officially accredited and/or recognized by the Thüringer Ministerium für Bildung, Wissenschaft und Kultur (Thuringian Ministry of Education, Science and Culture), Friedrich-Schiller-Universität Jena (FSU) is a large (uniRank enrollment range: 20,000-24,999 students) coeducational higher education institution. Friedrich-Schiller-Universität Jena (FSU) offers courses and programs leading to officially recognized higher education degrees such as bachelor degrees, master degrees, doctorate degrees in several areas of study. See the uniRank degree levels and areas of study matrix below for further details. This 461 years old higher-education institution has a selective admission policy based on students' past academic record and grades. The admission rate range is 70-80% making this German higher education organization a somewhat selective institution. International applicants are eligible to apply for enrollment.

Autres organisations


Mina7 apps

Mots clés liés à friedrich-schiller-universität jena