RMIT

Discover the programs RMIT 2022-2023

State University RMIT

undergrad 42832

postgrad 12283

RMIT is a global university of technology and design and Australia’s largest tertiary institution. The University enjoys an international reputation for excellence in practical education and outcome-oriented research.

RMIT is a leader in technology, design, global business, communication, global communities, health solutions and urban sustainable futures. We are ranked in the top 100 universities in the world for engineering and technology in the 2011 QS World University Rankings.

The 2012 Quacquarelli Symons (QS) ranked us in the world’s top 100 universities in Communication and Media studies, Computer Science and Information Systems, Pharmacy and Pharmacology studies, Engineering (Civil and Structural), and Accounting and Finance.

RMIT has three campuses in Melbourne, Australia, and two in Vietnam. We offer programs through partners in Singapore, Hong Kong, mainland China, Malaysia, India and Europe. We enjoy research and industry partnerships on every continent.

The University’s student population of 74,000 includes 30,000 international students, of whom more than 17,000 are taught offshore (almost 6,000 at RMIT Vietnam).

RMIT University has three campuses around Melbourne and two in Vietnam, in Ho Chi Minh City and Hanoi.

Other organizations


STAY IN TOUCH

Mina7 apps

Featured tags related to rmit

Découvrir les programmes RMIT 2021-2022

Université étatique RMIT

premier cycle 42832

postgrad 12283

RMIT est une université mondiale de technologie et de design et la plus grande institution tertiaire d'Australie. L'Université jouit d'une réputation internationale d'excellence dans l'enseignement pratique et la recherche axée sur les résultats.

RMIT est un leader dans les domaines de la technologie, du design, des affaires mondiales, de la communication, des communautés mondiales, des solutions de santé et des futurs urbains durables. Nous sommes classés parmi les 100 meilleures universités au monde pour l'ingénierie et la technologie dans le classement mondial 2011 des universités QS.

Les Quacquarelli Symons (QS) 2012 nous ont classés parmi les 100 meilleures universités du monde dans les domaines de la communication et des médias, de l'informatique et des systèmes d'information, de la pharmacie et de la pharmacologie, de l'ingénierie (civile et structurelle) et de la comptabilité et des finances.

RMIT possède trois campus à Melbourne, en Australie, et deux au Vietnam. Nous proposons des programmes via des partenaires à Singapour, à Hong Kong, en Chine continentale, en Malaisie, en Inde et en Europe. Nous apprécions la recherche et les partenariats industriels sur tous les continents.

La population étudiante de l'Université de 74 000 personnes comprend 30 000 étudiants internationaux, dont plus de 17 000 sont enseignés à l'étranger (près de 6 000 au RMIT Vietnam).

L'Université RMIT a trois campus autour de Melbourne et deux au Vietnam, à Ho Chi Minh Ville et à Hanoi.

RESTEZ CONNECTÉS !

Mina7 apps

Mots clés liés à rmit