en

Why kid entertainment is important in their learnings process

Why kid entertainment is important in their learnings process

mina7 blog

mina7 blog

Scientific organisation, Browse similar opportunities

OPPORTUNITY DETAILS

Total reward
0 $
Scientific organisation
Area
Deadline
31 Dec 2019
Study level
Opportunity type
Opportunity funding
Full funding
Eligible Countries
This opportunity is destined for all countries
Eligible Region
All Regions

Kids need a proper place to play and entertain after studying. A playground, playpark, or play area is a place specifically designed to enable children to play there. It is typically outdoors. While a playground is usually designed for children and kids needs to go playing there.

Recently some kids’ gardens provide entertainment facilities like playpark or play area due to the importance of playing while studying.

Modern playgrounds often have recreational equipment such as the seesaw, merry-go-round, swingset, slide, jungle gym, chin-up bars, sandbox, spring rider, trapeze rings, playhouses, and mazes, many of which help children develop physical coordination, strength, and flexibility, as well as providing recreation and enjoyment and supporting social and emotional development. Common in modern playgrounds are play structures that link many different pieces of equipment.

Playgrounds often also have facilities for playing informal games of adult sports, such as a baseball diamond, a skating arena, a basketball court, or a tether ball.

 

Public playground equipment refers to equipment intended for use in the play areas of parks, schools, childcare facilities, institutions, multiple family dwellings, restaurants, resorts, and recreational developments, and other areas of public use.

Professionals recognize that the social skills that children develop on the playground often become lifelong skill sets that are carried forward into their adulthood. Independent research concludes that playgrounds are among the most important environments for children outside the home. Most forms of play are essential for healthy development, but free, spontaneous play—the kind that occurs on playgrounds—is the most beneficial type of play.

Exciting, engaging and challenging playground equipment is important to keep children happy while still developing their learning abilities. These should be developed in order to suit different groups of children for different stages of learning, such as specialist playground equipment for nursery & pre-school children teaching them basic numeracy & vocabulary, to building a child's creativity and imagination with role play panels or puzzles.

There is a general consensus that physical activity reduces the risk of psychological problems in children and fosters their self-esteem. The American Chief Medical Officer's report (Department of Health, 2004), stated that a review of available research suggests that the health benefits of physical activity in children are predominantly seen in the amelioration of risk factors for disease, avoidance of weight gain, achieving a peak bone mass and mental well-being.

It can also be seen that public and private playgrounds act as a preventative health measure amongst young people because they promote physical activity at a stage in children's lives when they are active and not yet at risk from opting out of physical activity.

Now equipping the playground is much more easier than before thanks to companies such as Hualongrides

They manufacture a wide range of playing park with competitive prices.

 

 

Other organizations


Add Question

Choose your study destination


Choose the country you wish to travel to study for free, work or volunteer

Featured tags


fully funded workshops 2022 fully funded short training opportunities 2022 free training opportunity forsa training 2022 Training Opportunities Vocational training in Germany Free training courses

Pourquoi le divertissement des enfants est important dans leur processus d'apprentissage

Date limite : 31 déc. 2019

Association Académique: mina7 blog

Toutes spécialités

Niveau d'études: Troisième cycle

Consultée 369 fois

Pourquoi le divertissement des enfants est important dans leur processus d'apprentissage

Les enfants ont besoin d’un endroit approprié pour jouer et se divertir après avoir étudié. Une aire de jeux, une aire de jeux ou une aire de jeux est un endroit spécialement conçu pour permettre aux enfants d'y jouer. C'est typiquement à l'extérieur. Alors qu'une aire de jeux est généralement conçue pour les enfants, les enfants doivent y jouer.
Récemment, certains jardins d’enfants offrent des installations de divertissement comme une aire de jeux ou une aire de jeux en raison de l’importance de jouer pendant les études.
Les terrains de jeu modernes comportent souvent des équipements de loisirs comme une bascule, un manège, une balançoire, un toboggan, un gymnase dans la jungle, des barres de traction, un bac à sable, un cavalier printanier, des anneaux de trapèze, des salles de spectacle et des labyrinthes, qui aident souvent les enfants à développer leur coordination physique , la force et la flexibilité, ainsi que de fournir des loisirs et du plaisir et de soutenir le développement social et émotionnel. Les terrains de jeu modernes sont des structures de jeu qui relient de nombreux équipements différents.
Les terrains de jeux disposent également souvent d'installations pour la pratique de jeux informels de sports pour adultes, tels qu'un terrain de baseball, une piste de patinage, un terrain de basket ou un ballon de tennis.

On entend par équipement de terrain de jeu public le matériel destiné à être utilisé dans les aires de jeu des parcs, des écoles, des crèches, des institutions, des logements collectifs, des restaurants, des centres de villégiature, des complexes de loisirs et d’autres lieux d’utilisation publique.
Les professionnels reconnaissent que les compétences sociales développées par les enfants sur le terrain de jeu deviennent souvent des compétences qui durent toute une vie et qui sont transmises à l'âge adulte. Une recherche indépendante a conclu que les terrains de jeux font partie des environnements les plus importants pour les enfants en dehors de la maison. La plupart des formes de jeu sont essentielles pour un développement sain, mais le jeu libre et spontané - celui qui se produit sur les terrains de jeu - est le type de jeu le plus bénéfique.
Un équipement de jeu excitant, engageant et stimulant est important pour que les enfants soient heureux tout en développant leurs capacités d'apprentissage. Ceux-ci devraient être développés pour convenir à différents groupes d'enfants et à différentes étapes de l'apprentissage, tels que des équipements de jeux spécialisés pour les enfants en âge de préscolaire et préscolaire, en leur apprenant les notions de calcul et de vocabulaire, pour développer la créativité et l'imagination de l'enfant avec des jeux de rôle ou des énigmes .
Il existe un consensus général sur le fait que l'activité physique réduit le risque de problèmes psychologiques chez les enfants et favorise leur estime de soi. Le rapport du médecin chef américain (Department of Health, 2004) indiquait qu'un examen des recherches disponibles suggère que les bienfaits de l'activité physique sur la santé des enfants se manifestent principalement par l'amélioration des facteurs de risque de maladie, la prévention de la prise de poids, la pic de masse osseuse et bien-être mental.
On constate également que les terrains de jeux publics et privés agissent comme une mesure de santé préventive chez les jeunes, car ils encouragent l'activité physique à un stade de la vie de l'enfant actif, ne risquant pas encore de se retirer de l'activité physique.
Maintenant, équiper le terrain de jeu est beaucoup plus facile qu'auparavant grâce à des entreprises telles que Hualongrides.

N'oubliez pas de mentionner mina7 lors de votre candidature.

Région: En ligne

Opportunités: Sessions de Formation

Pays éligible: Cette opportunité est destiné à tous les pays

Partagez avec plaisir

Choisissez votre destination d'études


Choisissez le pays que vous souhaitez le visiter pour étudier gratuitement, travailler ou faire du bénévolat

Pas encore membre ? S'enregistrer