Government of Malaysia

Découvrir les programmes Government of Malaysia 2021-2022

Organisation à but non lucratif Government of Malaysia

The Government of Malaysia refers to the Federal Government or national government authority based in the federal territories of Kuala Lumpur and the federal executive based in Putrajaya. Malaysia is a federation of 13 states operating within a constitutional monarchy under the Westminster parliamentary system and is categorised as a representative democracy. The federal government of Malaysia adheres to and is created by the Federal Constitution of Malaysia, the supreme law of the land.




Mina7 apps

Mots clés liés à government of malaysia